Reviews written by JuansMommy

8 results - showing 1 - 8
 
Racing & Flying
 
Overall Fun Level 
 
8.0
JuansMommy Reviewed by JuansMommy    July 06, 2010
Top 500 Reviewer  -  

Fun Game..

Fun game. My son and I love to play it with the 3d glasses on. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Adventure
 
Overall Fun Level 
 
7.0
JuansMommy Reviewed by JuansMommy    July 01, 2010
Top 500 Reviewer  -  

Very colorful and a fun game.

Was this review helpful to you? 
10
Report this review
Card & Board
 
Overall Fun Level 
 
10.0
JuansMommy Reviewed by JuansMommy    June 24, 2010
Top 500 Reviewer  -  

Fun Game. I never get Bored1

This game never gets boring because even when I fail I always try to figure another way to do it. Great value.

Was this review helpful to you? 
31
Report this review
Music
 
Overall Fun Level 
 
9.0
JuansMommy Reviewed by JuansMommy    June 15, 2010
Top 500 Reviewer  -  

Love this for my 8 year old boy.

This is great, now my son can play the drums without all the noise. It is a lot of fun for me too.

Was this review helpful to you? 
11
Report this review
Strategy
 
Overall Fun Level 
 
9.0
JuansMommy Reviewed by JuansMommy    June 14, 2010
Top 500 Reviewer  -  

Great game, Fun

I like this game, I have both worm games and I just crack up over the comments the worms make. Great game play. Lots of replay value.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Shooter
 
Overall Fun Level 
 
10.0
JuansMommy Reviewed by JuansMommy    June 13, 2010
Top 500 Reviewer  -  

I love this game, ADDICTING!

This game is wonderful, very addicting. Just like space invaders but with some kick. I love the power ups. Kids like this game too. It is well worth the 80 points. Now, all they need is rating board. Other than that it is wonderful.FUN!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
20
Report this review
Classics
 
Overall Fun Level 
 
8.0
JuansMommy Reviewed by JuansMommy    June 13, 2010
Top 500 Reviewer  -  

You'll need meds after this game.. :) Good game.

This game is a lot of fun. Not boring at all. Very basic but you may not like little ones playing this as the fast pop up screens on this may scare them. I am not bored with this at all. I would recommend this game.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
Platformer
 
Overall Fun Level 
 
10.0
JuansMommy Reviewed by JuansMommy    June 13, 2010
Top 500 Reviewer  -  

Very good game, a lot of game for a buck.

What drew me to this game was that it has 100 levels. It is well worth the 80 points. Lot's of fun and you play this game for HOURS! Very challenging too. Great game for the kids and adults.

Was this review helpful to you? 
00
Report this review
8 results - showing 1 - 8

Top Arcade Games

Phantom Breaker:Battle Grounds
User rating
 
10.0 (1)
Dungeons & Dragons: Chronicles of Mystara
User rating
 
10.0 (1)
Retro City Rampage
User rating
 
9.5 (2)
Sanctum 2
User rating
 
9.5 (2)
Dungeon Defenders
User rating
 
9.4 (10)
Trials Evolution
User rating
 
9.4 (11)
Geometry Wars: Retro Evolved 2
User rating
 
9.3 (93)
Shadow Complex
User rating
 
9.3 (44)
The Secret of Monkey Island: Special Edition
User rating
 
9.3 (24)

Top Indie Games

Soulcaster II
User rating
 
10.0 (4)
Dirchie Kart 2
User rating
 
10.0 (1)
Beat Hazard Ultra
User rating
 
10.0 (1)
Infinite Doodle
User rating
 
10.0 (1)
ezmuze+ 2
User rating
 
10.0 (1)
Compromised
User rating
 
10.0 (1)
We Are Cubes
User rating
 
10.0 (1)
Astralia
User rating
 
10.0 (1)
The Great Paper Adventure
User rating
 
10.0 (1)
radiangames Crossfire 2
User rating
 
10.0 (1)

RSS FeedRSS Feed

RSS FeedRSS Feed

rightbanner
RocketTheme Joomla Templates